About

Contact Us

Station711 Customer Care
Tel:  +972-2-9904555
Station711 Europe Customer Care
UK Toll Free: +44-800-2494333

Headquarters
RRsat Building, Hanegev Street
70100, Airport City, Israel
Tel:  +972-3-9280808
Fax: +972-3-8280809

RRsat Europe
RRsat Europe Ltd.
Monarch House, Victoria Road
London, W3 6UR
United Kingdom
Tel:  + 44 (0)20-8357-5400
Fax: +44 (0)20-8357-5450

RRsat America
RRsat America -  Global Communications Network Inc.
157 Kimbles Road
Hawley PA,
18428 USA
Tel:  +1 570-2266657
         +1 570-2266650
Fax: +1 570-2261273


 






RRsat Emeq Ha'ela Teleport
Station711 Customer Care
Emeq Ha'ela, Israel
Tel:  +972-2-9904555
Fax: +972-2-9995490

RRsat Hong Kong
45/F The Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Tel:  +852-3960-6546
Fax: +852-3180-2299

RRsat Russia
80 Leningradsky Blvd.,
Building 16, Entrance 3,
Office 601
Moscow 125190
Russia
Tel: +7-495-644-2417
Fax:  +7-495-510-6555

Emails

Sales & General info: sales@station711.com
Technical support: control711@station711.com
Marketing: marketing@station711.com
Billing: billing711@station711.com
Activations: activations@station711.com
Prepaid: prepaid@station711.com
Investors: investors@rrsat.com
Jobs: jobs@rrsat.com